UTTIPEC Governing Body

The Governing Body of the UTTIPEC comprises the following:

L.G. Delhi Chairman
Vice-Chairman, DDA Vice-Chairman
Engineer Member, DDA Member
Pr. Secy.-cum-Commissioner (TPT),GNCTD Member
Commissioner (Plg.), DDA Member
Secretary, Indian Roads Congress (IRC) Member
President, Institute of Road Traffic Education Member
Chief Planner,TCPO Member
Head, Traffic & Transportation Division, CRRI Member
Managing Director/Executive, DIMTS Member
Chief Town Planner, MCD Member
Engineer-In-Chief, MCD Member
Engineer-In-Chief, PWD Member
Engineer-In- Chief, NDMC Member
Chief Engineer, NR Member
Director (Project), DMRC Member
Jt. Commissioner of Police (Traffic) Member
Additional Commissioner (Planning) TT, DDA Member
Director (TT) DDA/Sr.Advisor(TT) UTTIPEC, DDA Member-Secy